Agendas and Minutes

Please note draft versions of the minutes are made available as soon as possible after the meeting. Draft versions can be found under the ‘supporting documents’ section. Once minutes have been agreed and signed off, they will then show under the ‘minutes’ section.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Thu 5th Dec, 2024Parish Council MeetingNA
Thu 7th Nov, 2024Parish Council MeetingNA
Thu 3rd Oct, 2024Parish Council MeetingNA
Thu 5th Sep, 2024Parish Council MeetingNA
Thu 18th Jul, 2024General Purpose CommitteeNA
Thu 11th Jul, 2024Finance, HR and Grants CommitteeNA
Thu 4th Jul, 2024Parish Council MeetingNA
Thu 20th Jun, 2024General Purpose CommitteeNA
Thu 13th Jun, 2024Finance, HR and Grants CommitteeNA
Thu 6th Jun, 2024Parish Council MeetingNA
Thu 30th May, 2024Finance, HR and Grants Committee DownloadNA
Thu 23rd May, 2024General Purpose Committee DownloadNA
Thu 9th May, 2024Annual Parish Council Meeting DownloadNA
Tue 7th May, 2024Planning Committee DownloadNA
Thu 25th Apr, 2024Annual Parish Meeting Download DownloadView All
Tue 23rd Apr, 2024Finance, HR Grants Committee DownloadView All
Thu 18th Apr, 2024General Purpose Committee
Cancelled due to insufficient need to hold
 Download DownloadView All
Thu 11th Apr, 2024Millfields Financial Assessment Working Group DownloadView All
Thu 4th Apr, 2024Parish Council Meeting DownloadView All
Thu 28th Mar, 2024Finance, HR and Grants Committee Download DownloadView All
Mon 25th Mar, 2024Millfields Financial Assessment Working Group
Cancelled due to not being quorate
 Download DownloadNA
Thu 21st Mar, 2024General Purpose Committee Download DownloadView All
Wed 13th Mar, 2024Events Committee DownloadView All
Thu 7th Mar, 2024Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Thu 22nd Feb, 2024Finance, HR and Grants Committee DownloadView All
Tue 20th Feb, 2024Planning Committee DownloadView All
Mon 19th Feb, 2024Albrighton Parking Action Working Group (APAG) Download DownloadNA
Thu 15th Feb, 2024General Purpose Committee Download DownloadView All
Thu 1st Feb, 2024Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Tue 30th Jan, 2024Albrighton Parking Action Group (APAG) Download DownloadView All
Thu 25th Jan, 2024Finance, HR and Grants Committee Download DownloadView All
Thu 18th Jan, 2024General Purpose Committee Download DownloadView All
Thu 11th Jan, 2024Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Tue 9th Jan, 2024Planning Committee DownloadView All
Thu 4th Jan, 2024Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting Download DownloadView All